Free to Publish

Well, after several months of trying to work with someone to get my book published and waiting and waiting, I was able to free myself from the contract and now I am free to publish my book at will. I no longer have to wait on someone else. So if it succeeds or fails, it’s all on me. But I think that’s a good thing. I can’t blame anyone if things don’t get done. And if things do get done, I get to take all the credit. LOL

I prefer things this way. Being the control freak that I am, this allows me to do things My Way, in My Time. Yes, it’s a little scary, being out on my own, but I have so many great online friends, I’m not really alone. So many people are showing such wonderful support, how could I not succeed?

I’m hoping to have Part One of The Life of Anna out sometime this month. That is my goal.

Now I just have to figure out what to do next…Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

